Meet BarbaraMeet the StaffPressMovie


Our culinary staff is a group of young professionals with credentials from The Culinary Institute of America, The California Culinary Academy, The French Culinary Institute and The New England Culinary Institute.

Their practical experience includes major catering companies, hotels and restaurants in the Bay Area, New York, New England and Southern California. They have produced culinary feasts for the President, vineyard owners, the executives of major corporations as well as thousands of private individual clients.

Click here if you are interested in employment opportunities.

We invite you in to meet each of our talented staff members and get a glimpse of the inner workings of Barbara Llewellyn Catering . . .

Kate Owens
Director of Sales and Marketing
Kate@barbarallewellyn.com
Janet Maimone
Office Manager
Janet@barbarallewellyn.com
Lauren Perez
Event Specialist
Lauren@barbarallewellyn.com
Jean-Marc Camilleri
Director of Operations
JeanMarc@barbarallewellyn.com
Christine Berlin
Event Specialist
Christine@barbarallewellyn.com
Jason Jillson
Executive Chef
chef@barbarallewellyn.com
Jeanne Jones
Event Specialist
jeanne@barbarallewellyn.com
Susan Brinkley
Head Pastry Chef
Susan@barbarallewellyn.com
Janella Umali
Executive Assistant
Janella@barbarallewellyn.com

Staff Login

 

 
T: 510.832.1967 | F: 510.832.0419 | Email: info@barbarallewellyn.com